Student Login

Last Date of Registration / Submission of Online Scholarship (Session 2018-19) is 31st December 2018 (04-10-2018 to 31-12-2018).

Press release regarding opening of HP E Pass portal for the year 2018-19.


Name Designation Department Contacts Photo e-mail
Dr.  Jyotindra Thakur Assoc. Professor  Mathematics 9418064106   [email protected]
Prof. Shelly Mahajan Assist. Professor  Commerce 9418883305  [email protected]
Prof. Pallavi Berry Assist. Professor  Commerce 9418312181  [email protected]
Prof. Hakam Chand Assist. Professor  Economics 9459847661  [email protected]